[Elvis Presley]
Hearthbreak Hotel
Jailhouse Rock
That's All Right Mama

[Chuck Berry]
Johnny B.Goode

[The Rolling Stones]
Brown Sugar
Honky Tonk Woman
It's Only Rock'N'Roll
She Was Hot
Jumping Jack Flesh
You Can't Always Get What You Want

[The Doors]
Peace Frog

Sweet Emotion

[ZZ Top]
La Grange

[The Who]
Behind Blue Eyes
Baba O'Riley
The Seeker
Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochrain)
Pinball Wizard

[Jimi Hendrix]
Red House
Little Wing

The Jack

[David Bowie]
Ziggy Stardust
Space Oddity
Rebel Rebel

[Led Zeppelin]
Going To California
C'Mon Everybody (Eddie Cochrain)
Somethin' Else (Eddie Cochrain)
Going To California
Bring It On Home

[Four Non Blondes]
Plesantly Blue

Helter Skelter
Sgt. Pepper Lonely Heart Club Band

[Lynrd Skynrd]
Call me the breeze

Graphics: Andrea Antognetti
Programming: Alessio Riccini
Concept & Design: Lu